We are Phi Delta Theta

The pinnacle fraternal and professional society, centered around the potential of each brother, the unquenchable thirst for personal development and the lifelong values of friendship, sound learning and rectitude.

Famous Phis

The first man to walk on the moon, six MLB hall-of- famers, eight Pulitzer Prize winners, President of the United States, and more, to name a few. Meet the many men of Phi Delta Theta who have gone on to do notable things in their fields. You could be next.
  • Roger Ebert
    Roger Ebert | Illinois '64
    Film Critic, Columnist
  • George Eads
    George Eads | Texas Tech '89
  • Jeff Weiner
    Jeff Weiner | UPenn '89
    CEO, LinkedIn

Your Journey to Greatness Starts Here

Indiana Zeta Sesquicentennial Celebration
June 8th and 9th, 2018
Please stay tuned for event weekend details coinciding with Alumni Reunion Weekend
Please plan to be on campus Alumni Reunion Weekend 2018 to help celebrate Phi Delt's 150 years at DePauw. Event details to follow.